I Still Have a Blog…That I Kinda Forgot About

Yes, I still have a blog. No, I am not letting it go. But I was seriously considering it. I’ve had a lot going on in the past couple of months, but each time I said I was going to delete all of this together, I couldn’t do it. I still enjoy writing here. I enjoy reading my past experiences. So for that, this little bitty blog is staying alive.

I am however scheduling myself to write a post at least each week. Now, do not hold me accountable. I cannot keep a promise. But I do want to try and get my next training cycle posted. This past cycle was no bueno due to my stomach issues which are still undiagnosed. Right now I have zero pain, which I scream “Hallelujah!” But all the previous complications really hindered my running, and my last race in June. I was no where able to maintain a goal.

So…anyways I will keep y’all updated. I start my next round of training July 11. I wrote June instead of July 😉

See you on the flip side!

6848AAAFA113CD2784D905A45AC3381D

Leave a Reply

