Crazy Weather and Stuff

This Georgia weather has been crazy! I swear the last 2 runs were in summer temps. I ran in a tank top Wednesday and this time last year I was in long sleeves and fleece tights. And now it is freezing. So strange.

img_3236

img_3232

img_3234

img_3290-1

img_3282

img_3278

img_3298

WWWHHHHYYYY??????!!!!!!! BOO.

As you can see we had some glorious weather and then, BAM! Chilly and windy and ew. I also pointed to a breakout I was suffering from on Wednesday.

I’m starting to get back into my running, slowly but surely. I’ve been super busy with work and I’m putting a lot of energy into it, so I’m balancing everything right now. Isn’t it funny that running becomes such a big part of your life that it almost controls it? Like you start to get depressed when you can’t run, you start to stress when you miss a day or two. This is what happens to me and I start to feel like I’m not a runner anymore, but then I get back into the groove and viola, I’m able to juggle everything. This always happens in the winter I swear.

How is your running going this winter? What sort of things are you wanting for Christmas? I told Zach that I would love a new pair of Superfeet inserts, I know such an exciting gift 😉

6848AAAFA113CD2784D905A45AC3381D

2 thoughts on “Crazy Weather and Stuff

Leave a Reply

