Silent Sunday

It has been over a month since I last posted. I am still training for the Peachtree, just not as much as I should be. I’m still trying to come out of my running funk. Regardless, here are some pics for my life lately!

IMG_2352

I really want a hydration pack.

Drove the super large truck to the trail, its the very last white Tundra. Felt like a beast!

Drove the super large truck to the trail, its the very last white Tundra. Felt like a beast!

 

Melting.

Melting.

5:09 pace to finish. I wanted to be DONE.

5:09 pace to finish. I wanted to be DONE.

IMG_2468

 

After math of a flooded greenway.

After math of a flooded greenway.

Results of running on a flooded greenway.

Results of running on a flooded greenway.

Summer running, it has officially started.

Summer running, it has officially started.

Have a great Sunday!

6848AAAFA113CD2784D905A45AC3381D

Leave a Reply

