Running Lately 2

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

photo 1

photo 2

 

1. Running shorts?! Say whattt….not a running skirt? Who am I?! I am loving the Nike Rival 2 shorts.

2.  Development of that awful runners tan. Garmin and RoadID causing some nice tan lines.

3. That is disgusting. Sweaty Garmin, icky.

4. The run where I forgot how hard running 7 miles is. I did survive. It was a miracle.

5. It fair to say that I am a nasty, sweaty hot mess when running. 5 hot as shit miles.

6. My newest and most favorite way to rehydrate. Lemonade coconut water!

7. Another sweaty selfie. Fun run though! Speed work and 3 miles under 10:00 min pace.

6848AAAFA113CD2784D905A45AC3381D

One thought on “Running Lately 2

Leave a Reply

