Another Phone Dump

The photos that capture my life.

photo 3

photo 1

photo 3

photo 2

photo 4

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

  1. From Winter Storm Leon. The day that crippled ATL and the surrounding Metro Area with people trapped in their cars, office buildings, and children on buses or in schools. I met up with Zach on his last 2 miles of walking to the house.
  2. Then the next morning, I like an idiot, walked to see the snow and ice. Then I busted it on our driveway and ended up with this gnarly and extremely painful bruise on my lower back.
  3. While in Savannah for my half marathon, we met up with old friends and this cute baby nugget is Myles and he stole my heart. So snuggly.
  4. We found the well from The Ring.
  5. On our way home from Savannah, we swung into Charleston and during the drive stopped and got a Coke. This was the only size they had! So tiny.
  6. A little DIY for my race bibs and 2 medals. I plan on filling that sucker up with race bling!
  7. Southern humor. I still laugh when I see it. “Get your bread and milk.”
  8. From yesterday. I was beyond bundled to brave the snow. It is so beautiful outside!

6848AAAFA113CD2784D905A45AC3381D

Leave a Reply

