Phone Dump

photo 1

photo

photo 2

photo 4

photo 5

photo 2

photo 4

photo 5

photo 3

photo 1

#1 Zach and I at my company’s Christmas party.

#2 My wonderful front desk staff.

#3 My amazing, and truly beautiful Princeton Salon work fam. Boy do I love these cray cray peeps.

#4 Our Christmas tree! First year doing colored lights, and I love them!

#5 First 8 miles on my training plan and it was hard, much more tough than 7 miles! (which I will be doing another post on these long runs!)

#6 Getting my ombre done at work.

#7 My killer shoes that I wore to the Christmas party.

#8 While at my friend’s birthday party, there was this on the menu. I want it.

#9 Great words off a fortune cookie.

#10 My life. Daily.

6848AAAFA113CD2784D905A45AC3381D

Leave a Reply

