Trick or Treat Giveaway! [CLOSED]

I’m feeling generous this Halloween so I’m giving 2 lucky readers 3 pairs of Sweat Pink shoelaces!

photo

All you need to do to enter is

  1. Leave a comment down below telling me your favorite Halloween candy;
  2. Enter another comment if you re-tweet my giveaway;
  3. Enter another comment stating if you follow me on Twitter and Instagram!

That comes to a total of 3 entries!

You can find me on Twitter >> @BrookeONebel and on Instagram >> brookenebel

The giveaway ends Friday, November 1 at noon! I’ll announce the winner Friday night!

[CLOSED]

6848AAAFA113CD2784D905A45AC3381D

7 thoughts on “Trick or Treat Giveaway! [CLOSED]

Leave a Reply

