Happy Birthday .. Where is Cake?

I had the best birthday! Turning 25 isn’t so bad 😉

Zach treated me to a great weekend getaway to Savannah and then Monday night we held a dinner at my oldest favorite restaurant for some family. I’m more than incredibly blessed to have such an amazing family! I am so happy we are closer to home now. It totes has its benefits.

photo

Also, can we just relish on how great that photo bomb is?

My husband is adorable.

For this venture into my mid-twenties I have just a couple of hopes and dreams. Because that is what every 25 year does right? Right…?!

1. Cherish each day.

2. Stress cannot control my life anymore! I need to RELAX.

3. Run. And be a smart(er) runner.

4. Save some freaking money because I’m terrible at that.

Finally, 5. Be happy. We forget sometimes how to be happy for ourselves without putting others first.

6848AAAFA113CD2784D905A45AC3381D

Leave a Reply

