Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to all the wonderful moms out there! I hope all of you are having a happy day with your families.

I want to thank my mom for being the person she is. For always baking my birthday cakes when I was little, its what made me want to do cakes as a career. Thanks for giving me advice on everything even when I didn’t want it, oh and for understanding all the issues I had when I was a teenager. And thanks for having us dress alike on  my birthdays from ages 3-5. You always had the best fashion advice as well, like what I needed to wear with what. I am so thankful for my wonderful, beautiful, and amazing mom. She is my best friend. I honestly wouldn’t be the person I am today without her influencing my life. If I can be half the woman she is, then I’d be the happiest girl alive. My mom can make you laugh real quick, turn that frown upside down, and make some of the best meatloaf you’ve ever eaten. Happy Mother’s Day to the best mom out there! Love you mom.

Leave a Reply

