My Goals For 23

So I’m feeling good about my new age. This year I’m changing my life for the better. Not only will I focus more on my health, I’m focusing on my overall emotional and physical health. I’m going to push myself in more exercise. I want my body to be stronger, more lean and just better. Also I’m going to run my first half marathon at 23. Not sure when or where but it will happen. I’m going to do more races like 5Ks and 10Ks. I may try to go vegetarian for a month and see how my body adapts and see if I feel better.

There are just so many things I want to do, it’s a new age and I’m seeing myself change into the woman God has intended me to be.

I’m a new wife too. My husband wants to see me succeed in my goals and he is my motivation. I want him to be proud of me and my accomplishments.

The new me, no longer a little girl. Although if you ask my daddy he will most definitely disagree.

Leave a Reply

